cjfalo.blogg.se

Komplete kontrol s61 mk1
Komplete kontrol s61 mk1




According to NI the keybeds are "similar" - heaven only knows what that means!Ģ) Does anyone have an opinion on the touch strips on the mk 1 vs the wheels on the mk 2?ģ) Did anyone have any experience using the poly-aftertouch in the mk 1 versions? I've seen reports that it is, or is not, available through Komplete Kontrol. Both my xK and EPS are ok, but they are very old, and starting to show signs of age. The deal on the Mk 1 is really good, and I'd hate to let it slip through my fingers.ġ) How to the actions of the two generations compare? I have a Roland/Rhodes MK-80 which I use for a piano like action, I am looking for something that is not a piano like action, but I need some resistance. I'm hoping to get a chance to try one sometime next week. They did not have a Mk 2 in stock (odd!) so I didn't get a chance to try that key bed or the mod and pitch bend wheels. I liked the action (for comparison I'm using an Oberheim xK or an Ensoniq EPS Classic as my synth keyboard), and I think I could get accustomed to the strips that take the place of the mod and pitch bend wheels, although at first blush it was tricky to control them.






Komplete kontrol s61 mk1